Board Members

Officers    
President Lauren Johnson president@lisdpta.org
1st VP - Programs Cassandra Ragsdale programs@lisdpta.org
2nd VP - Membership Wendy Hider membership@lisdpta.org
3rd VP - Leadership Development Monika Brink leadership@lisdpta.org
Secretary Crystal Godsey secretary@lisdpta.org
Treasurer Melanie Leaumont treasurer@lisdpta.org
Parliamentarian Scott Brown parliamentarian@lisdpta.org
Standing Committees    
Arts in Education Open artsineducation@lisdpta.org
Environmental Snehal Phirke environmental@lisdpta.org
Dressed to Learn Shannon Nault dressedtolearn@lisdpta.org
Hospitality Tiffany Newman hospitality@lisdpta.org
Legislative    
Communications Julie Kluthe communications@lisdpta.org
Parent Education Christina Wade parented@lisdpta.org
LISD Liason Dr. Beth Brockman brockmanb@lisd.net
Non - Traditional PTA Liason Vanessa Minoff ntliason@lisdpta.org
Central Zone Principal Rep Estella Rupard ruparde@lisd.net
East Zone Principal Rep Amanda Werneke wernekea@lisd.net
West Zone Principal Tim Greenwell greenwellt@lisd.net
Special Committees    
Bowling for Scholars Janis Miller bowlingforscholars@lisdpta.org
Founder's Day Allison Lassahn foundersday@lisdpta.org
Advisors    
LEF Liason Charlene Matthews lef@lisdpta.org
Special Education Liaison (SEPTSA) Amy Humphries septsa@lisdpta.org