Officer Nominations

The LISD Council of PTAs Nominating Committee submits the following nominees for 2017-2018:

President: Lauren Johnson
1st VP Programs: Cassandra Ragsdale
2nd VP Membership: Wendy Hider
3rd VP Fundraising: OPEN
4th VP Leadership Development: Charlene Matthews
Secretary: Crystal Godsey
Treasurer: Rebecca Reece

At the April 12 Council meeting, the floor will be open for additional nominations, and election of officers will be held.

The meeting will be held at 9:30 a.m. April 12 at Career Center East (please note location). It will be preceded and followed by our Vendor Fair from 8:30 to 9:30 a.m. and 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.