Contact

The Lewisville ISD Council of PTAs serves the local PTA/PTSAs in the Lewisville Independent School District. Acting as a primary channel of communication within the PTA network, a Council PTA provides information, inspiration, support, guidance and instruction to its member PTAs. It serves to strengthen Local PTAs, develop leadership potential, promote PTA membership and advance Texas PTA’s goals.

OFFICERS
PresidentJennifer Perrypresident@lisdpta.org
1st VP ProgramsLilliesha Grandberryprograms@lisdpta.org
2nd VP MembershipKarina Reindersmembership@lisdpta.org
3rd VP FundraisingBrandy Mirandafundraising@lisdpta.org
4th VP Leadership and DevelopmentNicole Fahnestockleadership@lisdpta.org
SecretaryCarrie Bakersecretary@lisdpta.org
TreasurerMelissa Faulknertreasurer@lisdpta.org
ParliamentarianKristen Dobbsparliamentarian@lisdpta.org
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Arts in Education (Reflections)OPENreflections@lisdpta.org
Dressed to LearnRebecca Garciadressedtolearn@lisdpta.org
HospitalitySheila Larsonhospitality@lisdpta.org
AdvocacyOPENadvocacy@lisdpta.org
CommunicationsTish Raymondcommunications@lisdpta.org
Non-Traditional PTAsOPENoutreach@lisdpta.org
Bowling for ScholarsT-Ronn Hicksbowlingforscholars@lisdpta.org
Founders’ DayCarmen Imriefoundersday@lisdpta.org
Rising Stars AcademyOPENrisingstars@lisdpta.org
LISD Education Foundation RepresentativeRajiv Shenoy
LISD LiaisonLiz Haas
Elementary Principal RepresentativeAmy Middleton
Middle School Principal RepresentativeGary Holt
High School Principal RepresentativeAmanda Werneke